1
Pentek Homepage
Follow Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On YouTube Follow Us On Facebook Register AccountRegister Login AccountSign In
Board Selector   |  Recorder Selector   |  
Search:  
Home > What's New > View Show Details

Pentek Now Part of Mercury Sponsored Webcast: Electronic Warfare - The Next Decade of Enabling Technology

Webcast
July 27, 2021

Where: Webcast
At Your Desktop
When: July 27, 2021
Presentation on July 27, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM:
Electronic Warfare- the next decade of enabling technologies
Contact: Rodger Hosking (rodger@pentek.com)
PENTEK, INC.
(201) 818-5900
Fax: (201) 818-5904
Description: Webinar: Electronic Warfare- The Next Decade of EnablingTechnologies

This webinar will be held July 27, 2021
11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

Webcast Description:

Electronic warfare (EW) represents one of the most pressing technological priorities in the U.S. Department of Defense (DOD) for warfighters on the ground, in the air, at sea, and in space. EW systems integrators in the future will need a wide variety of components, software, and other enabling technologies to design the most effective EW systems possible. Brandon Greene, tactical aircraft electronic warfare (TACAIR) product line director at the BAE Systems Electronic Systems segment in Nashua, N.H., will detail for the electronics industry the kinds of technologies that BAE Systems and other respected EW houses will need over the next one to five years to help craft EW systems to keep the U.S. ahead of its adversaries.

Presented by:

Brandon Greene
Tactical Aircraft Electronic Warfare (TACAIR) Product Line Director
BAE Systems

Brandon is the Tactical Aircraft Electronic Warfare (TACAIR) product line director at BAE Systems. Previously, he led the Supplier Partnerships organization across BAE Systems' Electronic Systems sector, an organization responsible for providing the highest quality, affordable products to customers on time, leveraging strong supplier relationships. Brandon also served as a Program Area director in BAE Systems' Electronic Combat Solutions business area, supporting a wide variety of development and production programs, and has served in multiple contracts and program management roles at BAE Systems since 1996. Brandon graduated from Franklin Pierce University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Financial Management and a minor in Computer Science, and holds a Master of Business Administration degree in Accounting from Rivier College.

John Keller
Editor-in-Chief
Military & Aerospace Electronics

Click Here and Register Today!


View All Events




CONNECT ON SOCIAL:  Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On YouTube

Pentek, Inc. • One Park Way, Upper Saddle River, NJ, 07458, USA
Tel: +1 (201) 818-5900 • Fax: +1 (201) 818-5904 • Map + Directions • Site Map
Terms of Use • Privacy Policy • Copyright © 2021 Pentek, Inc. All Rights Reserved.